You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Village Cafe of Art

in #architecture6 years ago

oh wow!!!! What an absolutely FASCINATING looking place @watersnake101 - and yes I agree - getting lost is the best part of adventures :)

ps. I did get your message - and I have not forgotten about you, just had a lot on my plate... in fact, let me respond to you now before I get sidetracked again hahaha ;)

Hope you are having a super time!

Sort:  

Hey @jaynie thank you soo much. Getting crazy and lost is quite fun sometimes. We ended up asking for directions and all the people are very friendly. We had a super time with a lot of walking lol. Now my feet is starting to hurt lol. I got your DM and will review as soon as we get back. Cheers excited to join soon 😊

hahaha you need a foot soak @watersnake101 ;) As for the DM... no worries, you can get back to me when you are good and ready. Enjoy your break :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63