Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen Jasmin - schreib gerne mal auf deutsch mit dem #deutsch Tag - haben hier ne gut funktionierende deutsche Community.

Vielen lieben Dank für den tollen Tip. Das mache ich gerne :)

Hey @jaseeeminee very happy to have you here.
We need passionate architecture people like you.
:) I am an architect myself. Looking forward to your posts.
Have fun and enjoy the platform of steemit.
Cheers.

Thank you :) good to know there are other architects on steemit^^

Hallo @jaseeeminee, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Vielen Dank :) bin beigetreten. Die Tutorials sind eine super Hilfe :D

Ein Freund von mir ist auch in deinem Bereich tätig. Ich bin zwar Architektur-technisch ein völlig unbeschriebenes Blatt, lass' mich aber von ihm regelmäßig inspirieren. Mal sehen, ob du das auch hinbekommst. Ich bin gespannt. :)

Danke :D Ich hoffe, dass ich das hinkriege ;)

Klar! Ich folge dir mal. Bin gespannt, was alles so kommt.

Hey! I loved your introduction, I'm not architecturally inclined, but I love looking out for the aesthetically pleasing. I also play the piano as well! Would love to connect with you more! You have my upvote and my follow! (If you could follow me back that would be wonderful, but either way, I am excited to hear more from you in the future!)

Hey Samuel, I checked out your blog. I really like your content and followed you back. I am exited about everything that is possible with this new platform.

Congratulations @jaseeeminee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @jaseeeminee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! I am a designer in the field also. I create contents regarding art, but I am planning to write some posts about the architectural concepts. Visit me and stay tuned! :) Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70