You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standard dimensions in Residential buildings

in #architecture7 years ago (edited)

These dimensions are also the minimum we can use to make us feel comfortable. It is recommended that if its possible we scale up these dimensions for better comfort in our homes. If you like architecture, I recommend websites like http: //www.archdaili.com. Also, for more information, you can check Neufert Architect's data.

I like your post! Vote up! @kingxy :)

Sort:  

Ya exactly forgot to mention that they are minimum dimensions. Construction is actually my field I got that archi data PDF.will follow the link. Thanks

Really? Which of the professions? I am a quantity surveyor by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62