You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Raping of a Church

in #architecture7 years ago

Yeah, people have no brain, it's our history that they are destructing.
I don't known lead is used for covering roof i know they use Zinc but never heard of lead roof. I know they use copper too for covering roof and for gutter.
These are all valuable metal for these stealer, I can speak of that because it's one of my job to pick up scrap metal ( i say pick up scrap not stealing from anywhere) . I do this for money of course but also from an ecological point of view I clean the nature, I know the places where young people come to drink and just leave all their garbage I take 2 garbage bag one for junk 1 to pick All aluminum cans, and in addition to that I see a piece of metal (anything) that drags alongside a road or in wild dumps. And of course I also dispose of the metals of people, often of old house abandoned in a dirty state, I recover all that I can and I give 10-20% to the owner according to the sum I made.

Maybe i'll post a thread about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67