My introduction

in #architecture4 years ago (edited)

HELLO. I hope all of you are doing well. My name is Ahmad Mukhtar , 22 years old, this is my first introduction post in this community. My best friend yameen ali introduced me to this community. Basically, I belong to Pakistan. currently, I am is a civil engineer, Designer, expert in Autocad, 3d max, my work is to make the dreams of people practical and give them a shape. Besides this, I write on current National and International issues. I would also write my blogs on health and fitness. And share with you how to become a professional writer developed your vocabulary in addition to grammar tips. I will be posting about structural designing, space management, architecture etc.

20180617_195759.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63