You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guadalajara, Mexico Then And Now - A Tour Through The Historic Center

in #architecture6 years ago

Oh guys, you provide so much information that I have to take notes about what I want to comment on because there is no way that I would remember by the end of the video :D

First of all, thank you for this detailed video about the history of Guadalajara! I would not expect there is so much too see!

In Slovakia we also name the streets after important people. It is then easy to remember (if you have a bit of the background).

I love the different types of architecture that you showed us. It clearly shows the influence of different countries in Mexico in the past.

And that woman who found the city!? Wow! What a great solution she had! :D

I don't know what to think about the fountain with the snake. Hmmm.. how could that happen that the head is too heavy?! :D

Keep up doing these videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67