One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #16

in #architecture6 years ago


This is my 16th contribution to the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite Contest. Have a nice Monday!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

Havn’t seen this challenge before but I’m really liking black and white photos recently. I like the shot, it reminds me of very gothic architecture.

It's a viaduct under the railway station in Haarlem.

Beautiful click.. I will try to take part in this challenge

Im looking forward to your pictures!!

Wow! Incredibly beautiful work! And the lighting is absolutely fabulous.
Very well done!

It was my first photoshoot with a wide angle lens. Very proud of this picture.

Oops meet to put what I wrote on this one, you have really great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! :-)

You are always very welcome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

And what is depicted in this photo?

It's a viaduct

beautiful perspective!

Thank you! :-)

great photo 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!

good ... post black and white. the theme is also appropriate.
I like.

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99