Architectural Moscow. Tverskaya Street

I like our Moscow very much. And although I often come here, it is not always possible to simply and slowly walk through the streets of this big city, paying attention to how beautiful it is around.




It's full of historical architecture. One day, walking along Tverskaya street (otherwise Kalinin Avenue), I began to notice interesting details and features of the local architecture. I had a camera with me and took some pictures.




Everything is intertwined. Classicism is adjacent to modernism, here and there are elements of Gothic, Moorish style, and in some places Baroque. Stalin's Renaissance is also present as a tribute to the past era, expressed in the elements of the decor.




The good news is that such beauty is constantly maintained in the proper form. All the buildings on the street are in excellent condition and sometimes look like illustrations and pictures from magazines.



I will definitely return to the architecture of Moscow in my future publications. I hope you enjoyed my little photo report



Photo taken with camera CANON EOS 50D, TAMRON 28-75mm lens

Sort:  

Beautiful ! I love how there is a little bit of the old world in these, Moscow streets and Moscow houses <3

Certainly a beautiful city that everyone should visit sometime. Great photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome, @pianist.girl! ; )

Интересные фотографии:)

Я люблю глазеть на архитектуру. Всегда можно подметить необычные детали. В каждом городе такое есть.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52