Architectural Photography Downtown Chicago Walk with Me!

Took the train to the City a few weeks back and couldn't help but take pics of the place where I live now but is like a vacation every single time I do. It never gets old!

My favorite pic is my first. The sign at the Chicago Lyric Opera house. Original sign and fixtures

downtown 6.jpg

More Lyric Opera House

downtown 4.jpg

If I could remember what street this was, I'd tell you. I was walking from Ogilvie Train Station to 401 N. Michigan Ave.

downtown 5.jpg

World Famous Chicago Merchandise Mart

downtown 3.jpg
401 N. Michigan Ave to the left.
downtown 2.jpg

Enjoy my City! If you like Chicago and vintage follow me!

Melissa

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T00:08:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 137.00/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.62 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74