You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comfortable Ambience from Natural Light in Lobby Garden … Northern Thailand – Architectural Photography

@majes.tytyty I sent 10 steem to this account still-observer last night. This morning I got a message from a woman saying,

Hi! I noticed you sent 10 Steem to still-observer. Please don't send any amount to him again because he was caught plagiarizing photos earlier this month, and changed into his account to look like a "Whale Trail Team" bid bot. Besides, he only has 125.202 SP which means his vote has very little value (or nothing at all).

Looks like I’ve been had. I’d like other to not suffer the same fate of thieves like this if it can be helped.

Thanks

P.s. I sent here because I saw your post on this wall. So I was like, ”This must be legit.” haha. Opps. I should have looked further. Next time.

Sort:  

Yes, we have to be careful about any unknown or unverified Steemer. Anyone can resteem any post, so that's not a good indication of trustworthiness.

Better luck next time, and the time after that, and more.

haha! This is the first for me. I've been pretty at not giving it away unless I want to. Oh well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49