You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spectacular Alhambra of Granada - #architecturalphotography contest

The Alhambra is truly one of the great landmarks of Southern Spain, and an important part of the cultural landscape in the region. I have visited it myself more than once and it never fails to disappoint.. best not to visit in the height of summer though as the heat is always unbearable in Granada at that time of year!

Sort:  

Thanks @torrox for stopping by and commenting.
Yes, after my first and only visit to Alhambra I realized I have to visit it again. The complex is huge and it's truly impossible to grasp all the beauty displayed here.
Thanks for the tip about summer visits, I wouldn't venture to the Southern Spain in summer! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90