You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture in Bruges, Belgium / Arquitectura en Brujas, Bélgica

Some years my wife and I spent a day in Bruges. The weather wasn't the best but it was a lovely town and the chocolate shop made some :D

Wandering through these small towns with no rush and time for a coffee, is about as relaxing as it gets.

Sort:  

Fortunately, the weather was exceptional, the only bad thing was the speed of our visit. And of course, the chocolate is a delight.

Well, I hope you packed one away for your visit to Finland ;)

Upss 🤭 too late... But I do not think it survives the heat these days and less in the van 😅

Lol, I would have eaten it while still in the shop so, you are forgiven :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80