An Arizona Garage

Heading to my last Renewal Hours Class for my Real Estate License. We have to take at least 24 Hours of Continuing Education every 2 years. I have way more than that but you are required to take specific classes in specific categories so next time around I will make sure to get the required classes completed first. But I enjoy the classes and I get to see my Real Estate friends and also hand out my card to get more Photo Gigs so it's all good.

Check out this unique Paint Job on this Arizona Garage Door I noticed coming home the other day.

final-21.jpg

A little more zoomed in too

final-22.jpg

Sort:  

A huge issue it was when the new Estate Agent courses and exams were released in South Africa. Some older folk that had 30 years experience in the business now had to sit for teaching and exams! But things seem to have been accepted and settled down now! Upvoted and blessings!

They got some bad ass murials down there

De verdad que es muy elegante ese dibujo ,que bello!

Gracias Mi Amiga :)

Excellent picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44