One of Calgary Canada signature pieces of architecture is The Bow, or Bow Center. Towering up from the city below it’s hard to lend scale and a sense of size to this giant glass and steel structure.

The Bow-2.jpg

In the sun it glistens and shines and for someone who spend all most more time underwater than on land looking at natural structures, I have to admit I am in awe of the art in the angles and edges that this building provides.

The Bow-1.jpg

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Perfect ! :D

Imponent!

canada is one of the best countries...i like it

Lovely structures.Looks expensive and elegant.

Wow, one of the most incredible views I've seen in my life!!!

Wow, i really love this architecture a lot! I am a student of architecture and can imagine the sweat they put into planning such an amazing structure!

Wow amazing photography all the snaps are awesome.... perfect click....thank you for sharing with us.... keep sharing more

wow, the shape is truly beautiful and perfect. I am really amazed to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46