Sort:  

Yeah, it's been a while since I've been to Gloucester too - which my mother (who lives there) is constantly reminding me! 😜

And coolness - I didn't realize that. 😊

You need to go visit your Mom! Surprise her!

There was talk of them building another one from Palm Bay, where our house was, to Melbourne Beach. That would have cut our drive time to the ocean from 25 minutes to about 10. But that never happened! Boo hiss!

When I was working at Cape Canaveral I would take A1A along the ocean to work. It was a bit longer than I-95 but it was so much more relaxing.

Okay, how much did she pay you to say so? LOL!

Bummer for longer commute times, but hurray for being more relaxing then 95!

I don't know your Mom, but I bet she's pretty cool!

LOL! Yes, she really is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33