Sort:  

I enjoy the result, Ross! Well done.

great results for sure, I like the way you put this.

Thank you! I did a lot these several years ago and really had fun with them.

I hesitated to post them here... sometimes i lose track of having fun here. As if some police will flag me for god knows what...

That is a great architectural design...luv it :)

I like the view, but something is creepy about the structure of the building

It's not the actual shape of the structure. I'm sorry i don't have a photo of it before i collaged it

I thought as much, you know I obtained a proficiency certificate in building drawing draughtsman ship. I have this passion for nice structures.

Nice work!!

my brain can't process this image :D

That's a good thing.. i think ! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59