You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Japan - A Visit to Awaji Yumebutai on Awaji Island

I can add you to steembasicincome, but don't expect much at the beginning. Most likely, you will get a 0.01 upvote each from them. To increase the amount of each upvote from them, you have to add as many as people you know (steembasic need 1 Steem to process each invite, you need to send 1 Steem straight from your wallet each occasion) to them to sort of grow your shares or network, the more shares or larger the network, the more $ in each upvote you will have from them.

I delegated some 20 sp to steembasicincome just to increase my shares there, thus a larger upvote each. So far, I have added 3 people from HK to steembasicincome and delegated 20s, I get about 0.07 each as an upvote from steembasicincome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88