You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: architecturalphotography - Portas da Cidade (PT) Ponta Delgada - São Miguel Island - Azores

Hello @neliacordeiro,
These are beautiful views on the street and you made a good decision turning it to BNW.

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Amazing Vehicles".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

Learn about this new feature through this post "Introducing the new Photocircle Badges!"

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you Photocircle Team
I'm really glad about it.
I want to thank you for enjoying my work, for me it's a great compliment.
Greetings,
neliacordeiro

Congratulation for being featured:) - you deserved it @neliacordeiro

Thank you for your congrats @belvins. 😊
I'm really... really happy for my featured
Greetins @belvins 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33