You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Castle of Good Hope - Cape Town, South Africa

Great photographs. Also educational. When I was a child at school, we had to remember the five names, of course. I made my own word to remember them: B.L.O.N.K. I am posting articles on South Africa's history (not too often, but some, at least). The last one was way too far in the past for anyone to upvote, but if you want, you can follow them:

https://steemit.com/teamsouthafrica/@minnaloushe/afrikaans-history-part-ii

And when I realised how long ago I did blog about this, I decided to do an article today! So in fact, your article motivated me to do something again on this subject! Thank you...

Sort:  

Thank you :-)... glad you liked.

History was my favourite subject in school, so I'll definitely take a look at your post...

Thanks for stopping by 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64