Abandoned #4

in #architecturalphotography7 years ago (edited)

fd59b756-b4fd-4c19-be74-525cb6cf9555.jpeg



Never feel abandoned you have history share it. @enginewitty over at #thealliance started a "Tag, You're It Game"
@tattoodjay tagged me... so I am now tagging @platosgroove , You're "IT" bro!

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Sort:  

@krazypoet, this is a really cool picture. What is the history behind this structure? Where is it located?

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 05 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Thank you, its an old factory, not sure the back story, but I will narrow it down to the central valley California, because sites like these here are very rare over all. Your awesome keep doing good and positivity, be well friend

There is some kind of magical feeling to abandoned spaces. A few years ago they we visited abandoned factory in Zagreb to collect some scraps for decoration of an event we were organizing. Unfortunately I have no photos of the factory itself, but that old factory fully demonstrated the power of nature. Branches and roots dug through the walls and crashed most of them. Branches even destroyed the brick roof to extent of completely removing it. It is hard to put in words power of nature you feel when you are in that factory.

So true, sometimes we forget to capture the beauty of even abandoned places like this, its fun but don't get caught lol the man is watching, haha be well

I love abandoned places like this, and Love this shot

Mind you that said I have to admit although i love shooting in places like this but I do feel a twinge os feeling for those who used to work there and for the company that whatever happened lead to this being closed and falling to this state of affairs

Yes so true I like these places but I know there has to be some very interesting reasons behind why it is just left to decay thanks jay

Your welcome and have a great day

Wow this place really exist? It is abondoned but looks nicely done. Awesome photo!

Hey thanks, yes its an abandoned Factory.

i liked very much the edition you put on the photo, nicely done <3

didnt you take any photo of you on that fabric? that could be a good post too haha

wow tho! I am kinda jelly you got a cool ass photo.. I tagged you last round and you never re-tagged someone so i think i won that way I am not too sure never asked how that worked!

Hey thanks, yea im not sure the game either, but i would have never known if jay had not told me, the notifications suck sometimes.

Get ginabot i will pm u a link

I have her I just forget to check it sometimes

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

So cool! I love eerie old buildings so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42