Architectural Photography - Daley Ranch, CA *5/23/18*steemCreated with Sketch.

Alright Steemit family, here is my submission for the "Architectural Photography" photo contest of the day.

I have so many cool places near my house to explore! I don't think I could ever run out of content. Living in Socal, there are just so many different environments and ecosystems. I truly feel blessed to know that it only takes 40 min. in any direction and hit the beach, a desert, tropical areas, and even snow!

This first picture is of an abandoned farm house. It was closed off and I didn't do much exploring on this visit.
SAM_0353.JPG

Here is inside one of the equipment storage houses that was near by. What you are seeing is not that of a bike gear, it was on a tractor. I assume it was to help break down what ever was processed there.
SAM_0329.JPG

Here are some old wagon wheels presented next to a newly farmhouse that was nearby. There aren't really any roads to this location, so I imagine it would still be difficult to live there today.
SAM_0357.JPG

This abandoned building is just across the way from the newer house. I am not sure, but it may likely be the original house on the property too badly damaged to fix-up.
SAM_0319.JPG

Well, I hope everyone enjoyed this post!

Jump Productions Steemit.jpg

Thanks Steemit Fam, hope to see you again very soon!

Get more Upvotes today! Join Steem Follower for FREE https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16350

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T00:20:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93