📸 My Singapore Trip 📸

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)


The Universal Studios


universal50.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categoryarchitecturalphotography
SettingsAuto
CameraSamsung Grand Duos 2
LocationSentosa Island - Singapore

The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes.
Marcel Proust

I'm awestruck by this shot. It may not have been great but I find it full of character. The photographer and traveler in me were awakened by Steemit. I've always wanted to embark on a journey to travel the world and see it with my own eyes. This trip was quick but I'll definitely come back.


Appreciator.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43