The Twins - Architectural PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #architecturalphotography7 years ago (edited)


Petronas Tower


IMG_3524.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Categoryarchitecturalphotography
SettingsISO 3200 18-135mm 1/30 f/5.6
CameraCanon EOS 60D
LensStandard Zoom Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
LocationKuala Lumpur, Malaysia

This was taken back when I started traveling. It was my first really tall building that I saw in my life. As a person that grew up in a farm (country side), these piece of art, the Petronas Tower really amazed me. I couldn't believe what I was seeing. I wanted to just stare at it. Of course with my sister and I, we took longer than usual. We stayed at the site for 2-3 hours before going back to our hotel.

I was inspired by @juliank to just post one picture to tell a story. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Very appealing and informative post shared followed . @jon24jon24 Wish you the best with all your future endeavors.

Thank you so much. I will surely be posting more.

Can't help but stare at it too. It would be amazing if i see it in person. Nice photograph.

You should visit it. You will be amazed.

I really love the place

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Down with the ghetto conspiracy trash!! Enjoy the Flag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77