Happy Wednesday! It's architectural 📷 time.

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I'm continuing to share my photograpghy just because when I see a hashtag or contest, A photo that I took in the past years occurs to my mind. And also I like to share with you my travelling memories.

budapest.png

Here, we call it Budapest, Hungary. The region was Lazar Utca. And this was the hostel that we were staying in. The little fellow there standing is me :). Such a fascinating architecture, isn't it? And it was just a humle, tiny hostel. I asked my friend the name of it, cuz I can't remember, it's been a long time, I guess in 2013. When she texts me back, I'll write it in the comments.

See you in a week with a better architectural one!

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26