Architectural Photography - Buildings Turn into Art Gallerys

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution for today's #ArchitecturalPhotography contest. You can find out more about this cool contest created by @juliank by checking his profile.

Building gallery
Click image to enlarge.

Building Art Gallery taken in Santiago, Chile
Canon Eos T3i - Sigma 50mm

Have you ever noticed the reflection of the sky on building windows? Sometimes it seems like the hole building turns into a giant vertical art gallery full of unique paintings of the sky. I shot this one by coincidence, I was trying out light settings of my camera to shoot the sunset, I pointed at a building right next to mine and there I saw it... The windows turned into paintings!


For more about me click here:
PORTFOLIO . INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

hi @isaac.now nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79