Nepalese Doors

One of many doorways I photographed when I was in Nepal. So many photo opportunities.

Nepalese Door.jpg

Thanks to @claudiaz for the weekly photo contest. This weeks theme - doors.

Sort:  

Great photo and really well put together gallery! Following now and looking forward to more...

What? Who goes to Nepal? You've gone too far! haha seriously far...i'm crying in my soup here in Long Beach :(

Whats in there?

It was an amazing trip and thoroughly recommended. Interestingly I went because I was very badly depressed, my mum was worried about me and offered to come and stay in the house for 4 weeks to look after the kids so I could get away. I decided if I had all that time I was going to make the most of the opportunity and go somewhere really worth going to.

Sadly I didn't label most of my photos so I can't remember what's actually in there. I do know that alot of the buildings I photographed no longer exist as they were raised to the ground in the earthquake a couple of years ago. Very sad! 😢

!originalworks

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66