Happy Wednesday Steemit, Architectural Photography Contest!

With these photographs I start my entry to the contest by @juliank , on my trip to Argentina I saw many beautiful buildings with that Gothic architecture so beautiful that today I share it.I hope you like it

IMG-20120325-01485.jpg.

IMG-20120325-01490.jpg
Streets and avenues of Buenos Aires!

![IMG-20120325-01489.jpg].().

https://steemit.com/contest/@juliank/happywednesdaysteemitshareyourvehicleandarchitecturalphotography-201801240000029300

Sort:  

Hermosas fotografías amiga. No he tenido el placer de visitar Buenos Aires, pero con estas fotos provoca pasearse por sus avenidas. Abrazos.

muchas gracias por tu comentario!

Beautiful photos @fanny35. I had the pleasure of going to Buenos Aires, a big city, one of the biggest in South America. I congratulate you and wish you luck in the contest. Greetings and fraternal embraces!

Thanks for your words, I hope to return to such beautiful country!

Bellas fotos! Otro lugar en la lista de deseos para conocer... saludos!

Amén!!! Dios lo permita y te lleve a conocerlo,no solo ese sino todos los paises que quieras conocer!

¡Hermosas fotos hermana! y si, un gran ejemplo de la majestuosa arquitectura gótica que se puede admirar en ese maravilloso lugar.
Abrazos y suerte en el concurso

Gracias.Es asombroso !!! hasta los mas modernos centros comerciales estan en edificios de esa arquitectura hemosa!

Hola hermana, espero poder visitar ese hermoso país, bellas las fotos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47