Church in the darkness



For this photo, in fact, organized a whole setting of light. Two of my friends highlighted the church from different angles, and I pressed the shutter button and highlighted the foreground at different angles during the exposure.

Church of the Tikhvin Icon of Divine Mother. Village Striga, Velikoustyugsky district, Russia.


Canon 5d, EF 28-90 mm

Sort:  

What a remarkable photo. I almost thought the historic church building was part of the property of a drama stage. Good job @evildeathcore

Brilliant shot. Well organised. I love the photo it would make a great book cover.

You did a lot of hard work, perfect timing and mind blowing shot taken in the result. I would love your work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82