Abstract Building in Black and White - Hong Kong

I saw this building from across the water in Hong Kong but really couldn't figure it out. I came around the corner and there is was. This massive​ abstract building. the crazy thing is I almost left it in color till I tested it in black and white, and wow so much more interesting. I can't make out what it reminds me of, maybe it is Minecraft​? Not that I play it but it reminds me of something digital.

architecturalphotography

_DSC1732.jpg

Nikon D500
Nikon 35mm lens
ISO 200
F9
1/400

Sort:  

looks so-- .
dont know the best word to qualify it .great pics,amazing ,looks like ahouse from another universe.lovely.
have upvoted ,resteemed you. am also following you pls follow me back

Amazingly crazy design!! You captured it very well!!

I do not always like some of the designs of modern buildings, but I do love this one such a cool and to me futuristic looking building

I can agree with you. Like I said from a far this was weird looking but when I saw it up close, well this is what I saw.

Awesoem it is, some buildings look better up close and some from afar

Some kind of crazy wonderful.... lol
Gorgeous in B&W

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37