You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bo-Kaap - The Old Malay Quarter | Cape Town, South Africa

Wooowww, I had never seen such architecture or painting style of houses. I guess it's the super mixture of the Dutch, English and Muslim cultures, all in one South African city. I had only heard of Cape Town, but I had never actually read a story of how it was or seen pictures of it. I now know that it's a very beautiful place and have you to thank for that.

You could also submit some of this to the colour contest. I suppose you know about it. These pictures are extremely beautiful. <3

Sort:  

I'm glad to know you're learning more about Cape Town through my posts and that's what I love about steemit, there's always something new to learn :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44