Dear steemians

A photo of the nicest mosque I had opportunity to visit. It is from Abu Dhabi and really looking impressive. Such an amazing architectural masterpiece…

This is my entry to #architecturalphotography contest by @juliank

1 (72).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Is this where oil turns into stone? It is beautiful.

Hehe. We could say lik this yes :)

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – African Wednesday week #54 – winner announcement!

Thank you Tomas :)
A great start back after my vacations and HF20. Glad you liked my photo and wish you a very nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60