Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-14T23:11:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow 📷 what a beautiful😍 musuem🕍

Thank you makesushi. It's a neat building, but's its boring inside lol.

A stunning picture , though it would be more suited in a horror film !!

It looks better before I had to crop it. Steem would not upload the full picture. It has a nice garden all around it. When I have to crop the photo, it blows the image up. That makes it look less clear and more pixelated.

there must be a way round that ? I would not have a clue : /

Honestly it does not matter I think. I seen steemwales post shit post and get a ton of money. Here I am working my ass off on steem and now on power level 37. Oh well.

yes I have to admit I agree with you , there are some very good photos and posts , but sometimes I have a look at another accounts and think what the ??? you will get there and I am not making even anywere near what some people have , so I am in the same boat

They probably dumped a bunch of steem when they started.

well when we get bigger , we can say we did it off our own backs x

wow 📷 what a beautiful😍 musuem🕍

is this filtered? if its not its amazing!

Yes it’s was edited with Adobe Lightroom. Thanks for looking.

oh ahaha now im sad, i was all excited about it... but its filtered. haha...... so now im sad.... i got fooled again. hahaha last time this happened i got robbed by three odd looking gnomes.

anyways have a lovely day.

I am still new at photography some of the photos had some glare in it. Had to edit. I have not learned how to adjust the exposure yet or learned shutterspeed. This is my first DSLR camera.

Yes gnomes are very greedy they like earthy riches.

Interesting building! Good luck in the contest !!!

Aww thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98