Sort:  

Beautiful picture

Good memories for me too. This vine has a beautiful flower.

AE545B80-37EC-4B4A-9ADA-99854E766123.jpeg

Huh, I never saw the flower of the vine before.

Typo? DevouRs? Awesome picture. I used to see this all the time is South Carolina.

Thanks, I fixed it. How have you been? I have less and less time to get on here these days.

Doing good thanks for asking. Knee is finally healed. Finally! Been busy too and, of course, am limited by Resource Credits. Researching stuff the last week. Winter's coming. Lot's of wonderful and beautiful photo opportunities for you. That mountain in the background with a snow covered town. Even better, a light dusting on the trees with that background would be magical! I think people would really like it.

PS: I wrote this earlier this morning but didn't have enough RC to post it. sigh.

I use collagen peptide to heal muscles and joints. It’s on amazon. Not going to lie it’s nasty tasting stuff.
Yeah I need to get put more and take better pix.
I understand about the resource credit limit.

Neat capture, Calvin. Nature quickly takes back it’s own. U & R.

ha! look at that vine, wow. that's one healthy vine! I wonder how long that took?

It can take little as a week to devour a whole house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99