My daily photo № 128 - Pattern - Small windows just for decoration

~    connect the dots??    ~


    
Small windows just for decoration


A large white wall of a shopping mall, wiht a number of small windows. Not functional, but just for decoration.
 
Click on image for full size!


Location: Zutphen, the Netherlands.


Category: architecture, color, pattern
Camera - lens: Nikon D610, 24-120mm/f4.
Camera - settings: 48mm, 1/250 at f/13, ISO 500.


Steemit signature Jan Hof

Sort:  

Wow! Looking nice. Thanks for good share

Thanks for the compliment!

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
This is exactly the kind of post I am here to support. Keep it up!
@photofriend upvoted you! (The value of my vote is very small at the moment - as this project started recently, but it will change!)
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Thanks for your comment and vote. I appreciate it when steemians want to promote good photography, and I will start using the #photofriend hashtag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69