Architectural Photography! 📷

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entrie for #architecturalphotography Challenge by @juliank.

DSC04305.JPG

I hope you have liked my post!

If you like leave your upvote and comment!!

I will appreciate! 😊
@a-quarius

Sort:  

It is a good perspective :))

Thank you! 😊

wow ! Excellent shot

Thank you so much! 😊

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steenit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Hi @a-quarius!

We aim to promote the best photos about Porto, by upvoting and resteeming/re-blogging them.

Every week we make a round-up with the best photos.

Whenever you post photos about Porto, tag #portoclub for us to better find your content!

Thanks :)

Thank you for your advice! 😊

Wow!! Amazing. That bridge is no joke! Does it have two levels to it? To me it looks like vehicles can pass overhead while the bottom seems to have like a pedestrian gate. If so, incredible! And terrifying

😂 😂 It's beautiful!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 10:36:50
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 521.85/200.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 109
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33