Hotel building draft

in #architectural6 years ago (edited)

Location: Conselheiro Torres de Almeida Square e Municipio Square, em Braga.

Easement:

Z.P. (Protection Zone - 50m) of Camara Municipal de Braga building, I.I.P (Public Interest Building)

Z.E.P. (Special Protection Zone) da Church and Convent of Populo, I.I.P (Public Interest Building)

Z.P. (Protection Zone - 50m) of Biscainhos House, I.I.P (Public Interest Building)


It is a request for a prior information on the construction of a new hotel building, in a vacant lot in which only the elevations of the original buildings remain.

Although it is a correct design approach, considering that it is an area without construction and that the existing vertical plans are respected and rehabilitated without trying to create a "pastiche" of the demolished original constructions, article B-3/12 and in particular point 4 of article B-3/15 of the "Braga Regulatory Code" are unequivocal in relation to the subject under analysis and it is understood that the roof should be reformulated according to the guidelines contained in this legal document, meaning that the restoration of the elevations should include tile roof slopes as in the original constructions such being a feature of this particular urban environment. 


Sort:  

@dlopes, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45