You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Just Had Our First Delegator, @yo-yo for Archisteem! How Excited We Are & THANK YOU!

in #archisteem6 years ago

Hey dear @kimzwarch... what a sweet special post for yoyo... haha😆
I feel ashamed and I should have delegated a bit more if I knew you would introduce about delegators like this...
Well, I always appreciate this project of "1001 places to remember", and also I feel a bit sorry all of you guys because I have many places want to write but can't make them because of time and language issue... But! it seems you only need another 250 or so so I should try to write some place I really want to let ppl remember...
Thank you very much for your lovely post and I wish more ppl support your project. This is super cool one and I'm proud of being a part of the author of this project! I'm super sure this project will be finished with a big success🌿

Sort:  

First of all, on behalf of team @archisteem, we are super thankful for the generous delegation! Regardless of the amount, we do appreciate each and every one of delegators’ faith towards us. So, nothing to feel ashamed but should feel proud about it.

Ya, agree on that. Due to the language barrier, we have issue on accepting Jap version stories. However, we do consider about getting a feature short series like for Japan only that will be in both JP and EN version. That may be happening after we successfully pull off this giant 1001 stories. Perhaps we can work together to get this thing done? We can discuss further on Discord about how we gonna do it.

Again, thanks for your support and we do hope all the planned components can be achieved (even with a delay), we are going to finish it up anyway! Steem on!

thanks dear! wow...it's super warm messages and sure, I'm proud of it!
And well... I'll drop some message later on discord :-)
Arigato gozaimashita again... yeah, just keep going till 1001! xo

Sure thing @yo-yo! Gotta keep this momentum :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50