You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sweetest Gift of Nature - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem6 years ago

Interesting story about bees! These bees are different from the ones I've seen. I'm afraid of bees, even though my grandfather bred them. I remember as a child in the garden constantly flying bees that could sting. I've never heard of bees that don't sting.

Sort:  

When you think of bees you always think about the sting. That painful sting, got stung once when I was a kid, Just could not tell if it was a hornet or a bee. I myself was surprised about those stingless bees. Would be nice to have them around.

Oh, I was bitten a lot when I was a kid...Yeah, it'd be nice to have bees that don't sting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44