Sort:  

when I wrote my draft in travelfeed.io I removed all the accents and emojis but it still didn't let me post, so I put them all back and posted via steempress as I originally intended. I'll try again but I don't have high hopes since I keep getting errors every single time I post through your platform. :/ commenting is fine though, apparently.

Can you give us an updated on the last question?

hi @travelfeed, I've tried multiple times to post but still keep getting the same errors. Replying to comments is fine though.

There is some kind of weird thing with logging in through third party options. I would like for you to head over to your dashboard on travelfeed.io - go to settings and set up your EasyLogin - logout and then login with EasyLogin. This should hopefully resolve the problem. Please find us on Discord to give you better support.

Hi @travelfeed, I just tried posting my latest post via your website and the same error keeps popping up!

I removed emojis, there are no foreign languages, I even removed hyperlinks, semicolons and dashes and it still happening! What am I doing wrong?

Thanks again for reporting this, we are looking into it, but we cannot reproduce the issue. Can you please let us know which browser and which login method (Keychain, Steemconnect or EasyLogin) you are using?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62