You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Behind 1001 Places to Remember - An Archisteem Project

in #archisteem6 years ago

Imagine 1001 pictures and each of them have stories deeply related to the author, an important event happened on that scene, place, corner, spot. When the author "showed" us the story, I feel I am in there, watching it happening. It's euphoric man!! Good stuff, I'd better start digging my gallery!

Sort:  

Ya, that’s what the project is aiming for. Creating a series of short stories and linked up globally. For the reader, it creates a sense of jumping from place to place, crossing borders and sea.

It's gonna be like time travel!!! XD
Wow, can't wait to see the final compilation!

Gonna be needing some time to get there.
Jom join the fun too :)

Yeaaa, I'm searching through my galleries right now hehehe. Can I join every week?

Definitely, until the collection reaches 1001!

It's gonna be like time travel!!! XD
Wow, can't wait to see the final compilation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34