You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Michelin Star and a Walk by the Bay

in #archisteem6 years ago

Hi @watersnake101 thank you for sharing this useful tips, I have never mentioned Michelin star at the restaurants and as you said I thought that this is only related to tires.

The Liao Fan Hawker Chan looks very popular and seeing the dishes on your plates they are so delicious and nicely served, also the portions are sizeable. I probably also would have taken something from them if I were there despite of the queue.

The pictures at waterside with beautiful last minutes of sunset are very gorgeous, I can understand that people still remained their until really it got dark. Seems like the beautiful ending of you day.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for visiting. I also never realized that Michelin stars were awarded by the tire manufacturer itself. Kinda odd if you think about it from tires to food reviews. But those stars catapults restaurants to a different level. I'm hoping to try more restaurants with Michelin stars but some of them are super expensive. I think we have a few more in our country.

After that meal I had to admit that golden hour was pretty magical. I just had to walk a little away from the crowd to get some clear shots. My favorite time of day that I would never ever get tired of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71