You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1001 places to remember - 1 day in Osaka, Japan

in #archisteem6 years ago

That was an amazing trip. The city of Osaka has so many to offer and I don’t think I can finish exploring the city within a week. Japan will be my next destination to travel :)

Sort:  

Ya, the places I was able to go are amazing and I know I just barely got to scratch the surface of each city. I'm really hoping I get a chance to spend more time in Japan. Best of wishes to you on your journey! Thanks for the support!

Amazing, it is truly a city that created wonders. Ya, my plan is to drop by around 2020, for the olympics.

WOW that would be so amazing, I'm envious!!! 8-)

Haha, still working on the budget 🤣

I hear ya! Me too, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00