You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orangila's Place To Remember (Taj Mahal) & Photography Tips

in #archisteem6 years ago

You really have a good skill and a good camera, all looks so vivid and clear, even from far.

And a great project by @kimzwarch & @archisteem, was really interested when I first heard about this on previous TTS, hopefully I can contribute to this as well.

Sort:  

Thanks.. Yes, the camera I used is the top of the line.. used by professionals, same goes to my equipment and software...

You should participate and support their project too... your latest post is about buildings and architecture too

I will try to find a suitable and memorable place for their project, still searching.
But after this post, I hope some idea can surface soon. Thanks @orangila!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29