Archisteem | First Task | Completed

in #archisteem6 years ago

After volunteering for a good cause to join the team of Editors at @archisteem, I'm proud to finally announced that I've submitted my first curation for a post as an editor.

It did take me more than two weeks before I actually started curating. Let's just say it was technical and also knowledgable limitations on my side before I was ready to step into this part of the journey.

hg2epi2fix.jpg
Source

Many thanks to @kimzwarch who actually took the time on a public holiday ( a few days back ) to provide me a one-to-one tutorial.

Now, I'm ready to take on another post to curate. Strangely and surely, it's not as difficult as I thought it would be but what is important is to curate well for the writer who actually took their time to prepare their post. As such, as curators or editors, we need to do our best to present these writers in a professional and fair manner.

If you think this is something you would enjoy, come join us. It's amazing to be apart of this team.


![bad gif.gif]()

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Wah, thanks @ireenchew! Really happy to have you all joining the team to work on the project together. Without the help from the team, it is not possible for a Lone Ranger to complete such feat. It is also less meaningful to do this project alone too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56