1001 Places to Remember : Liwliwa Beach

in #archisteem6 years ago

Let’s go to the beach , let’s go get away 🏖

It’ summer time again! People are going to beaches, water park resorts , and even out of town or put of country vacation. But not all people have lots of money to spend just for a vacation. Not much money ? It’s okay because this beach in my hometown is free, you just need maybe 100 pesos for your bus and tricycle fare.

This beach was in LiwLiwa, San Antonio , Zambales. The beach has a beautiful fine grayish-black sand, medium to large waves which are good for surfers, and a bautiful sunset to remember.

02191B01-EFAF-459C-9B9A-5A33C06338C6.jpeg

I did really enjoy swimming in the beach while the sun id sirected towards me, I love the heat that the sun gave me and the cold that the water provided me, the feeling was totally opposite but I think it’s balanced and I loved it.

73D2ACEC-C9D7-43EC-BFA2-88FC1B2F1265.jpeg

The water wasnt that deep so I assure you that you will trully enjoy the water specially if your not a good swimmer. I was going to try surfing that day but the waves won’t let me, there’s no perfect wave for me to surf, that Was why I jut enjoyed swimming while staring at the blue sky and sea of clouds above me. I never mind of the tan lines that the sun given me.

6B1FCBDA-4D2B-4994-97B9-E5131C4F07A1.jpeg

And there it was , the most awaited sunset and ofcourse it’s a perfect timing to take a photo with it. This photo was my favorite, the way the sun set reflects to the water as I can see my self too reflected it it was so wonderful and a picture perfect, a golden hour moment indeed.

This will always be a place to remember for me , and for my friends. With a low budget we enjoyed the beach , the sunset and our existence. If you want to visit the place just search on Liwliwa beach, San Antonio , Zambales and you’ll never regret it ❤️ Happy summertime everyone!!!


This is my entry to @kimzwarch 1001 Places to Remember Contest 😀


Sort:  

Dear @febbiefull,

Thank you for the submission for our project – 1001 Places to Remember. Let us go through the content and will make an announcement soon for the posts which will be winning the rewards as well as qualify for the publication.

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Beautiful sunset 🌅 Upvoted

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by febbiefull from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85