You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archisteem: The 4th Quarter Check

in #archisteem6 years ago

In the 4th quarter of 2018, I want to take as many selfie with the Steemians at the SteemFest 3 as I can so that I can remember who I have met (need this so that I won't forget due to my Dory memory). ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wah, shioknya @elizacheng! Then, I will be able to see your photos very soon and know the real faces of many Steemians. Go go, get @ned.

So excited... So many people I wanna meet... Grab and selfie... Haha... 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Representing Malaysia leh... no play play

Gan jeong liao... Like this... 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Chill chill! Got big bro haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45