You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Philippine New Year Celebration - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem6 years ago

What a fun time you had! The games are the best part of the Holidays at our house. It is such a great way to interact and be with each other! I do love the eggplant game. I have never seen that one and I may have to use it in our next get together.

Our neighborhood has their own set of fireworks and they go on for hours! Thank you for sharing your New Years Eve with us! I had a great time! Appreciate you inviting us! :))))

!tip

Sort:  

Hey @dswigle Happy New Year! Thanks for dropping by our little celebration. The eggplant game is difficult and very funny at the same time. Hours of fireworks in your neighborhood well then invite me over next year lol. I'll bring the eggplant and the egg lol. Much thanks for the tip my friend.

Honestly, that was so much fun! I have no idea why I never get notifications anymore from you? Perhaps I need to visit more often! You always have such a great blog!

I will definitely invite you over! Bring two eggplants though! One for us and one for the customs people! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45