You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Rotterdam #4: Markthallen (Market Hall), and the largest artwork of Netherlands

in #archisteem6 years ago (edited)

Damn!!!This is literally the best wall art I have ever seen .Thank you @amritadeva for putting this up.
And yeah please don't unfollow me the new steemit website has many new glitches.So, you should have refreshed the page at first.I don't wanna lose a great friend as you.
You can see below my follow list..Believe me
Screenshot_2018-05-03-05-55-52.png
Now you are assured na??
So let's follow we are here for the community. Don't you think???
I am sorry if I hurt you by any means..

Sort:  

OK. Yes, better :). Let's stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54