You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archisteem's 1001 Places to Remember Editors Line Up + Calling for More Hands! Join us ;)

in #archisteem6 years ago

Thank you for the write up Kim! I see that some people are interested in being editors. What a great news!

Just a small correction.. I'm based in Switzerland :) I know you mentioned Sweden once but I thought that you just made a mistake and didn't correct you. Now I see that you really believe that I'm based in Sweden, so it's the right time to correct you, lol.

Sort:  

Ya. I’m glad to see there are people interested to take up the role. Will discuss with them and see whether they are in or not :)

Oh my, so sorry about that. Sweden and Switzerland, why I got that wrong 😬😬 the amazing Swiss! Know little about Sweden though 😂😂 perhaps I visited a little bit too much of IKEA. Now I got it straight, Switzerland it is! Haha thanks @delishtreats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69