Sort:  

Look man, I don’t know if you are checking the shots on the phone or on the computer, but the quality they have is not the best. The reason is the fact I used a wide Pentacon M42 lens and I had to use an infinity focus correcting lens which has a cheap glass. That’s one of my biggest issues with Nikon :( Because of that the photos get foggy at high appertures, so a little “cold” (apart from losing quality like crazy). So giving them the “italian style” in post was somehow the reasonable thing to do in order to save something.
On the phone though, they look ok ;)

🤓 hehehe don't punish yourself like that maifriend! 😊 I prefer the artistic and the stories than technique. Personally i cannot enjoy good photo material, it's so expensive for me but it's a long time than i don't care about... i have friends expending much money in different cameras lens and whatever but they always get empty pictures 😉 Of course each one decides it own goals but your posts are great on the phone or the computer anyway 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69